Contact

Phone: 256-828-0522

Fax: 256-828-4230

Sales:

      Greg Richard (Ext. 103) E-mail: grichard@dixiemetalcraft.com

      David Cazalas (Ext. 122) E-mail: dcazalas@dixiemetalcraft.com

      Derek McGuire (Ext. 117) E-mail: dmcguire@dixiemetalcraft.com

      Jackson Richard (Ext. 106) E-mail: jrichard@dixiemetalcraft.com

Purchasing:

      Seab Webster (Ext. 107) E-mail: swebster@dixiemetalcraft.com

Accounting:

      Cathy Lunn (Ext. 113) E-mail: clunn@dixiemetalcraft.com

Supervisors:

Sheet Metal Supervisor:

      Arthur Smith (Ext. 110) E-mail: asmith@dixiemetalcraft.com

Paint Supervisor:

      Barbara Turner (Ext. 111) E-mail: bturner@dixiemetalcraft.com

Quality Supervisor: 

      Brett Foust (Ext. 109) E-mail: bfoust@dixiemetalcraft.com

Machine Shop Supervisor:

      John Harper (Ext. 112) E-mail: jharper@dixiemetalcraft.com